AWSA Elects National Executive Committee

The Agricultural Writers SA (AWSA) are pleased to announce that Liza Bohlmann was re-elected as the association’s chairperson for 2022 by members at the Annual General Meeting held on 17 November 2021. Outgoing deputy chair, Alani Janeke, handed over to Lindi Botha. In addition, members voted Elriza Theron as the new treasurer, and elected Magda du Toit as IFAJ representative, Eunice Joubert as Xhariep Regional representative and Liza Bohlmann as North Regional representative.

For more information on COVID-19 and government regulation: Click here

Emergency Hotline: 0800 029 999 WhatsApp Support Line: 0600-123456